custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunrise Senior Village apartments! At Sunrise Senior Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/04/2021

The property is very well kept, the apartments are cozy with lots of storage/cabinet space. Great management and maintenance staff as well. If you are looking for a nice, clean and affordable senior community this is it!

A
01/04/2021

I love this place!! My grandmother lives here and everything is just right for her. The rent is affordable and the staff especially management is very nice and attentive.

J
01/04/2021

The manager is so respectful and really cares for the seniors. I would recommend Sunrise Senior Village to any senior!!!

R
01/04/2021

As a current resident of 9 years, I have seen a few different management companies come and go. I must say that the current management team, UV Residential, has to be one of the best! I think this place is great! The management team is awesome! Very friendly and attentive to the needs of the residents.

W
12/23/2020

Sunrise senior is truly one of a kind! Immediatly from the second I spoke with the staff I felt like a family member rather than a number. Can't wait to move in. Thank you all!

C
12/21/2020

Quiet area, great staff!!

B
09/16/2020

This is the cutest property I've every seen!!! :)

R
09/05/2020

My mom says this place is Great. She feels really secure and happy, because there is not loitering and they have many activities for residents. This place looks really nice, rent is affordable and the new Management is on top of every little detail. I Just Love it!

L
04/22/2020


L
04/22/2020



Call Us
(702) 383-8114
Address
571 N. 30th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm